Love Is Forever acoustic video

The acoustic video of ‘Love Is Forever’ is out!

In the last few years, there was a shift in my composition workflow, which lead me to write many songs on my piano. The writing process started all acoustic and I was concentrating more on the song itself, instead of the synths and sounds.

Looking for the purest form of artistic idea became a kind of obsession for me, so I thought it was about time to show my songs in the way I originally wrote them, intimate and acoustic.

After finishing the recent renovation of my studio, I equipped a second room for acoustic recordings with my piano. Using only a Neumann and a ribbon microphone I recorded ‘Love Is Forever’, one of my personal favourites from Scintilla.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wIWqUi0jGBI

Leave a Reply

